Xbox Ultimate Sale final day – massive deals on Xbox One, Xbox 360, PC games

By Sherif Saed, Monday, 30 July 2018 16:05 GMT

Microsoft’s Xbox Ultimate Sale is entering its final hours, with tonnes of deals on games and DLC still up for grabs.

The Xbox Ultimate Sale is one of Microsoft’s biggest every year. Like previous iterations, this year’s bonanza covers Xbox One, Xbox 360 (including backwards compatible), and PC games.

Over 700 items are discounted for all at up to 65% off, with Xbox Live Gold members receiving even deeper discounts. As part of the same promotion, Xbox Live Gold and Xbox Game Pass subscription are also discounted.

Three months of Gold will set you back $10, and a full year is down to $40. Three months of Xbox Game Pass can be yours for $10 instead of $30.

The sale is available until Tuesday, July 31 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm BST. Below you’ll find some choice deals we’ve picked.

Regular sale price followed by Gold price.

For the complete list, head over to Major Nelson’s blog.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments