If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Today's Battlefield 1 livestream takes at look at Through Mud and Blood

Time for another Battlefield 1 livestream from DICE.

Watch live video from Battlefield on www.twitch.tv

The focus of today's stream is the single-player Through Mud and Blood mission.

Below you will find a synopsis of the mission which we posted previously:

In the autumn of 1918, British forces prepare for a mass assault on the town of Cambrai, France. With tank support, Allied Command believes a breakthrough is a certainty. But the Mark V tank has one major flaw: it is not reliable. Join a dysfunctional tank crew who battle their way behind enemy lines as they learn to work together.

Today’s steam starts at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK and will last around two hours.

Battlefield 1 is out October 18 for Deluxe Edition owners, and October 21 for everyone else on PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch