If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Microsoft releases partial track list for Lips: Number One Hits


Microsoft has released a partial track list for Lips: Number One Hits, which is expected to land in store this fall.

Coldplay, Rihanna, Tokio Hotel, Timbaland feat. OneRepublic, Extreme, Culture Club, MC Hammer, Roy Orbison and Marvin Gaye are all included and can be mixed with the original disc for your very own caterwauling fun.

A free 5-track download pack will be made available through Xbox Live for those who purchase the karaoke game. Good thing is - you can pick an choose from the following:

  • California Love by 2Pac feat. Dr. Dre and Roger Troutman
  • Barbie Girl by Aqua
  • Just Dance by Lady Gaga
  • Everybody Wants to Rule the World by Tears for Fears
  • The Fear by Lily Allen
  • Don't Phunk With My Heart by Black Eyed Peas
  • I Don't Feel Like Dancin' by Scissor Sisters
  • Heartless by Kanye West
  • Touch My Body by Mariah Carey
  • Hey There Delilah by Plain White T's
  • Always On My Mind by Pet Shop Boys
  • I'm Yours by Jason Mraz
  • Push the Button by Sugababes

Thanks, CVG.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information


More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch