Skip to main content

Lips list of DLC lands for July, Pink, Sir Mix-a-Lot, others


Microsoft has released a tracklist for Lips for the whole month of July. Pricing will run the usual.

Can't imagine singing Baby Got Back in the living room with Mom and Dad, but there it is anyway.

Full thing below courtesy of Joystiq.

July 3

  • "Baby Got Back" -- Sir Mix-a-Lot
  • "The Next Movement" – The Roots
  • "Shut Up" – The Black Eyed Peas

July 10

  • "Get The Party Started" - Pink
  • "Don't Let Me Get Me" - Pink
  • "So What" – Pink
  • Pink Song Pack featuring all three songs

July 17

  • "Just So You know" – Jesse McCartney
  • "Hey Mama" – The Black Eyed Peas
  • "Can I Get Get Get" – Junior Senior

Read this next