If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Gran Turismo Sport E3 2016 gameplay video shows Northern Isle Speedway, more

Those looking forward to Gran Turismo Sport should give this new gameplay video a watch.

Gran Turismo Sport E3 2016 gameplay video shows Northern Isle Speedway, more

Sony posted the E3 2016 video on the PS Blog, and it provides the viewer with a look at the Livery Editor, the 4K Photo Scapes mode and more.

You also get a quick look at the Northern Isle Speedway.

Gran Turismo Sport features 137 premium cars and 19 different locations and will be released on PlayStation 4 November 15 in North America and November 18 in the UK.

More will be shown during Sony's E3 2016 press conference Monday night, no doubt, and you can tune into the presentation with us at 6pm PST/9pm EST/2am BST/3am CET.

Be sure to check out our E3 2016 hub for all the news, videos, screenshots, interviews and much more, live and direct for this year's show.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch