If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Destiny: Trials of Osiris starting times

The first Trials of Osiris event begins today.

destiny_house_of_wolves_trials_of_osiris_new_pvp_5

Bungie has announced the starting time for the first ever Trials of Osiris PvP event.

Starting later today at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm UK, everyone will get their first taste of the 3v3 elimination multiplayer mode.

If you're not into playing the highly-competitive mode, Twitch will be hosting the Trials of Osiris Challenge, a charity event where winners get to pick the charity the money goes to. The event starts as soon as Trials of Osiris is live for everyone.

Sign in and unlock a world of features

Get access to commenting, homepage personalisation, newsletters, and more!

In this article

Destiny

PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360, PC

Related topics
About the Author
Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Contributor

Sherif (he/him) is VG247’s go-to shooter and Souls-likes person. Whether it’s news, reviews, or op-eds – Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He's one of VG247's most veteran writers, with 10+ years experience on the site.

Comments