If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Death Stranding TGS 2019: watch the 49-minute stage presentation here

Kojima Productions will show 49 minutes worth of Death Stranding at TGS 2019 tomorrow, and here's when and how to watch it.

During PlayStation Japan Live at the Tokyo Game Show, a 49 minute Death Stranding presentation will be shown.

There will be three stage shows for the game this week. The first takes place tomorrow, September 12. It will be followed by a 30 minute presentation on September 14, and on September 15 the Japanese voice cast will take the stage.

Here's when you can watch it all unfold.

Death Stranding gameplay - 49 minutes - September 12

  • North America: 12am PDT, 3am EDT
  • UK: 8am BST
  • Europe: 9am CEST

Death Stranding gameplay - 30 minutes - September 14

  • North America: 12am PDT,  3am EDT
  • UK: 8am BST
  • Europe: 9am CEST

Death Stranding voice actors presentation - September 15

  • North America: 12am PDT, 3am EDT
  • UK: 8am BST
  • Europe: 9am CEST

You can watch all presentations via Sony's YouTube channel or on Twitch. We've embedded the latter below.

Watch live video from PlayStationJapan on www.twitch.tv
As previously reported, the stream will show the first third of the game mission and provide viewers with an idea of the "basic flow."

It won't be a live demonstration, but pre-recorded and the maps and items have been edited to avoid spoilers.

Be sure to tune into the live stream here to watch along with us.

Death Stranding releases for PS4 on November 8.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch