If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Battlefield 1: Revolution Edition confirmed, includes game and Premium Pass

EA has announced a game-of-the-year-style edition for Battlefield 1 called Revolution.

This particular edition actually leaked earlier this month. Just like the leak suggested, this bundle includes the base game, as well as the Premium Pass.

Battlefield 1: Revolution is out today on PC, PS4, and Xbox One, priced $60.

Seeing as this version includes Premium, you'll also have access to They Shall Not Pass, In the Name of the Tsar in September, Turning Tides in December, and Apocalypse early next year. In addition, all other Premium benefits like prioritised server queue and free Battlepacks are also included.

Speaking of DLC content, Premium owners can start playing the Lupkow Pass map this month. The map is part of Name of the Tsar expansion, and has been available for testing on CTE for a while.

We'll bring you more news from gamescom as it happens.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch