If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

"Big" Ubi announcement at 10am GMT on Live today

ubisoftlogo

Ubisoft's confirmed it's "big" announcement teased on Friday will be taking place on Xbox Live today at 10am GMT.

That's a little over 45 minutes from now.

Ubisoft community head Kimi Matsuzaki confirmed the news in the early hours of this morning.

"Check Xbox Live around 2 am PST/5 am EST/11 am CET for that announcement I mentioned..."

On Friday, the company teased the announce as "a thrilling new project".

You can expect to hear more on whatever it is when Ubisoft issues Q3 financials today.

Thanks, tLG

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch