If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Wolfenstein: Youngblood PC unlock times

Wolfenstein: Youngblood unlocks for PC players today, so here's when you can expect to play it across all regions.

PC players will be able to download Wolfenstein: Youngblood a day earlier than their console counterparts, but there's still a few hours to wait before it unlocks.

In the meantime, you can check out Kirk's Wolfenstein: Youngblood review to see what he thought of it.

Wolfenstein: Youngblood PC unlock times

Here's when you can expect to play Wolfenstein: Youngblood from Steam and Bethesda.net:

  • UK: 5 pm BST
  • Europe: 6 pm CEST
  • USA: 12 pm ET/ 11 am CDT/ 9 am PT
  • Australia: 1:30 am ACST
  • Asia: 12 am PST

Ray tracing support won't be available at launch, unfortunately, though it doesn't look like you'll be waiting a long time for it.

You can also check out 18 minutes of gameplay on the highest settings here if you want a quick glimpse into what you're getting later today.

Sign in and unlock a world of features

Get access to commenting, homepage personalisation, newsletters, and more!

In this article

Wolfenstein: Youngblood

PS4, Xbox One, PC, Nintendo Switch

Related topics
About the Author

Lauren Aitken

Contributor

Comments