If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Fallout 4 Xbox One mods to be shown live today, here's a sneak peek

Bethesda will show off console mods for the first time later today.

fallout_4_lightsaber_vader_mask

Invites for Fallout 4 mods on Xbox One having been going out recently to those who signed up for beta.

Soon, the ability to browse, download and rate mods straight from the game will be available to all. In the more immediate future, though, we have today's livestream to look forward to.

Bethesda announced that at 4pm ET/ 1pm PT / 8pm GMT, it will be hosting a livestream to show the thing running on Xbox One, for the first time. The footage will be streamed through the developer's official Twitch channel.

If you can't wait until then, you can watch this new video from Xbox showing four mods running on Xbox One. These are Snap 'N Build, Alien Assault Rifle, West Tek Tactical Optics, and Conquest.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch