Fornite concert featuring Dominic Fike takes place September 12

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 8 September 2020 17:03 GMT

Fortnite will host another in-game concert and this time Dominic Fike will be performing.

Fortnite players should mark their calendars for September 12, as singer, rapper, and songwriter Dominic Fike will be performing a live show in-game.

He will be performing tunes from his What Could Possibly Go Wrong LP.

Here’s the schedule:

  • Dominic Fike Premiere – Saturday, September 12  at 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 10pm BST
  • Encore 1 – Saturday, September 12  at 8pm PT, 11PM ET, 4am BST (September 13)
  • Encore 2 – Sunday, September 13 at 10am PT,  1PM ET, 6pm BST

You’ll also be able to pick up an all-new Outfit called Shimmer, and the Tender Defender will return to the Item Shop.

The Spotlight concert series is just getting started, and announcements regarding the next artists performing live will be announced soon for September 19 and September 26.

 

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

12-20
SEPTEMBER
2020
THE WORLD'S
LARGEST DIGITAL
GAMES EVENT
New games | Panels | Let's Plays | Industry Insight | Esports tournaments | Livestreams | Tabletop gaming | Exclusive merch | More!

Comments