If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch Sony’s latest State of Play stream here

Take an in-depth look at Suicide Squad and more.

Sony will host its latest State of Play tonight, and you can watch it right here.

The stream kicks off at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, and 9pm UK.

Cover image for YouTube video

Set to last around 45 minutes, Sony said earlier this week to expect a look at third-party partner titles and a glimpse at five PlayStation VR2 games arriving later this year.

It will also include a 15-minute look at Rocksteady's Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League. Expect to hear some all-new gameplay details and updates.

Announced for PC, PS5, and Xbox Series X at DC FanDome 2020, Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League was originally slated to release sometime in 2022 before being delayed to 2023.

The story follows Harley Quinn, Deadshot, Captain Boomerang, and King Shark taking on an "impossible mission to save Earth" and kill the world’s DC Super Heroes.

The action-adventure third-person shooter can be played solo or with up to four players in online co-op.

The game releases on May 26 for PC, PS5, and Xbox Series X/S.

Sign in and unlock a world of features

Get access to commenting, homepage personalisation, newsletters, and more!

In this article

Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League

PS5, Xbox Series X/S, PC

Related topics
About the Author
Stephany Nunneley-Jackson avatar

Stephany Nunneley-Jackson

News Editor

Stephany is VG247’s News Editor, with 22 years experience (with 15 of them at VG247). With a brain that lacks adhesive ducks, the ill-tempered, chaotic neutral fembot does her best to bring you the most interesting gaming news. She is also unofficially the site’s Lord of the Rings/Elder Scrolls Editor.

Comments