If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Mark your calendars: Xbox Games Showcase and Starfield Direct set to reveal epic content on June 11

Timings confirmed.

Microsoft has confirmed the timing for its Xbox Games Showcase and Starfield Direct airing on June 11.

According to the company, you will be able to tune in at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST, and 7pm CET.

Starfield's latest tease embraces its fantasy roots.

The show will show a deep dive into Bethesda Game Studios' upcoming sci-fi RPG. Starfield Direct will tell us much more about the game than we already know. You can expect plenty of new gameplay, developer interviews, and behind-the-scenes insider information.

You can also expect first looks from Microsoft's internal studios and its partners, for an idea of what's coming to Xbox, PC, and Game Pass in a follow-up stream.

Afterward, the Xbox Games Showcase Extended will feature in-depth interviews focused on news from the Xbox Games Showcase and game updates from partners.

The show will air live through a variety of outlets and in over 30 languages, and American Sign Language, British Sign Language, and English Audio Descriptions.

Be sure to bookmark the official Xbox YouTube and Twitch channels.

Sign in and unlock a world of features

Get access to commenting, homepage personalisation, newsletters, and more!

In this article

Starfield

Xbox Series X/S, PC

Related topics
About the Author
Stephany Nunneley-Jackson avatar

Stephany Nunneley-Jackson

News Editor

Stephany is VG247’s News Editor, with 22 years experience (with 15 of them at VG247). With a brain that lacks adhesive ducks, the ill-tempered, chaotic neutral fembot does her best to bring you the most interesting gaming news. She is also unofficially the site’s Lord of the Rings/Elder Scrolls Editor.

Comments