If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Hyrule Warriors is heading to 3DS - here's the trailer 

Koei Tecmo has released a trailer announcing Wii U battler Hyrule Warriors for 3DS.

The video, as you can see for yourself, is in Japanese, and there isn't any further information available as of press time. However, the YouTube description mentions the subtitle All Stars, so we're assuming for now this means all DLC characters released for the tile will be included in the game.

Two new characters from The Legend of Zelda: Wind Waker,Tetra and King Daphnes Nohansen Hyrule, are shown in the video as well. Those who purchase the handheld version of the game will be able to unlock the characters in the Wii U version.

Nintendo is hosting its E3 2015 digital presentation on Tuesday, June 16 – 9am PDT/12pm EDT/5pm UK so we'll know more then, surely.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch