If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

GOG's summer sale is live, 700+ games and up to 90% off

GOG.com is hosting its DRM-free summer sale starting today and for the next 18 days.

gog_summer_sale_2015

At precisly 12:00pm GMT, 5:00am PDT today, June 3, GOG.com will begin slashing the prices of over 700 games, up to 90% off. It's all part of the summer sale, which ends June 21, 11:59am GMT, 4:59am PDT.

In addition to the discounts, the sale will offer bundles and free games. The more you spend, the more free games you earn, up to three free games. The games are SimCity 2000 (when you spend at least $1), S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky (when you spend at least $20), and Xenonauts (when you spend at least $50).

Deals change every 12 hours, with over a 100 offers per day.

For the first day of the sale, The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, Lichdom Battlemage, and Jade Empire will be discounted. Lucasfilm Adventures and Enhanced D&D games will each get a bundle.

Visit GOG.com and witness the madness.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch