If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

GDC: Hideo Kojima's keynote live here at 10.00am PST today

metalgear9

Nintendo boss Satoru Iwata kicked GDC off yesterday with the announcement of a new Zelda in his keynote, and Metal Gear Solid's Hideo Kojima's up next this morning with an hour-and-a-half talk on games development.

Kojima said yesterday that we're not going to see any game reveals in his speech, but there's bound to be something worth tuning in for. There always is.

We'll have a liveblog of the whole thing, right here. To be clear: the Kojima keynote takes place today between 10.30am and 12.00pm PST. That's 5.30pm and 7.00pm GMT, or 6.30pm and 8.00pm CET.

See you then!

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch