If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

2K to stream gamescom presentation live for Borderlands 2 premiere 

Sony won't be the only one streaming its gamescom presentation live next week: 2K will be as well. This is good news for those wanting a first look at Borderlands 2. The livestream will be made available through UStream on August 19 at 8.00am PST/11.00am EST/4.00pm BST/5.00pm Germany. Thanks, Gamefront.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch