You can now pre-load Far Cry Primal on PC – the file is around 15.5GB

Thursday, 25 February 2016 21:31 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

Article Continues Below

Those who have pre-purchased Far Cry Primal can now pre-load the game on PC.

PC players were able to start pre-loading at 12pm ET/6pm CET.

The game size is about 15.5GB and it will go live March 1 at 12am ET/6am CET.

Far Cry Primal was made available on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One earlier this week, and if want some tips on how to get started, Pat has you covered.

You can also check out the reviews round up we posted earlier in the week if you are still on the fence.

Latest