If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Xenoblade Chronicles X Nintendo Direct airs tomorrow, April 24

A Nintendo Direct devoted entirely to Xenoblade Chronicles X will air this Friday, April 24.

The video showcase will start at 11am PDT/2pm EDT/7pm UK.

After the showcase, a new Nintendo Treehouse: Live presentation featuring the game will air.

This is the second Xenoblace Chronicles X Nintendo Direct, but the first in English. The first was for Japanese audiences and aired back in February.

The Monolith Soft-developed title released in Japan on Wii U in April, and while a 2015 western release date hasn’t been nailed down, hopefully we'll be given one tomorrow during the presentation.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch