If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

XCOM 2 and Cities: Skylines are free to play this weekend on Steam

Cities: Skylines and XCOM 2 are both free to play this weekend on Steam through Sunday.

If you're in the mood for strategy or city building, Steam is offering you a free weekend of play for XCOM 2 and Cities: Skylines.

Both are free to download and play through Sunday, March 24 at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 8pm UK.

Each game is also on sale for 75% off, and you can also pick up DLC and Deluxe Editions of both titles on sale as well. If you like what you played and want to continue, those are some nice discounts.

The sale ends for XCOM 2 and Cities: Skylines on Monday, March 25.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch