If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Sega trailer tease adds weight to Sonic Generations whispers

Sega is teasing a new trailer reveal tomorrow, which ties in nicely with yesterday's mysterious domain registrations.

According to a tweet from Sega, a new trailer will appear on Sonic's Facebook page on Friday at 2:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM EST and 6:00 AM PST.

What makes this a little more interesting than your usual trailer tease is a pair of domain registrations pertaining to "Sonic Generations".

Expect an announce tomorrow, then. The franchise is considered overdue for a current-gen remake.

Thanks, Go Nintendo.

Tagged With

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch