If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Report - New Halo and Fable, Wake, Dance Central 2 on show from MS at E3 [Update]

Update: It's actually fake. Welcome to E3 everyone.

Kotaku's reporting a massive list of titles that Microsoft is showing at E3, including a new Halo, Dance Central 2 and more.

It's not mentioned if this is for the showfloor or the press conference - we're guessing a majority of it will be for the press conference at least - but as well as the two above, there's also Tomb Raider, Hitman Absolution, Modern Warfare 3, Skyrim and XCOM.

There's also the recently-outed Fable: The Journey, Kinect Sports: Season 2, Star Wars Kinect - which was shown off earlier - a rail shooter for Ghost Recon via Kinect and the new Alan Wake title from Remedy, rumoured to be subtitled Night Springs. Kotaku notes Wake is Kinect-compatible.

For the Halo title, nothing else is mentioned. Just that it's a "Halo related title." so no word if it's a brand new game or if it's the speculated HD reboot of Combat Evolved.

The usual suspects, such as Gears of War 3 and Forza Motorsport 4, are also there.

Microsoft's press conference takes place tonight from 5.00pm BST (12.00pm EST/9.00am PST/2.00am Sydney). Keza MacDonald and Nathan Grayson will be in the audience to liveblog it for VG247. More details are here.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch