If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

PSN to go down for maintenance today

psnlogo

Sony's confirmed PlayStation Network will go down for maintenance later today.

It'll be offline between 7.00am PST (3.00pm BST) and 3.30pm PST (11.30pm BST) today.

Users won't be able to get access to PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home and Account Management in that time, and may find it difficult to log into PSN..

There's your eight-hour warning. Get to it.

Thanks, US PS Blog.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch