If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

LIVE from LucasArts' San Francisco press conference!

theoldrepublica2.jpg

DO NOT HIT F5. As in, don't refresh this page. We're about 5 mins away from starting and the blog will run on it's own. So for the sake of clarity, we repeat: DO NOT HIT F5. Thanks.

We're coming to you LIVE from San Francisco! LucasArts is hosting a huge press conference here today, scheduled to start at 2.00pm PST. That's 10.00pm BST or 11.00pm CET, if you're on the mainland.

As the conference starts the embargo will lift on a press release announcement and visual assets, so watch the front page for those.

We'll be bringing you all the news from the event itself as it happens. After the break.
.

  • Ok. LucasArts is giving us a tour of the studio at the moment so we're running about 15 mins late, so bear with us.

  • Sign in and unlock a world of features

    Get access to commenting, homepage personalisation, newsletters, and more!

    In this article

    Star Wars: Knights of The Old Republic

    Android, iOS, Xbox, PC, Nintendo Switch

    Related topics
    About the Author
    Patrick Garratt avatar

    Patrick Garratt

    Founder & Publisher (Former)

    Patrick Garratt is a games media legend - and not just by reputation. He was named as such in the UK's 'Games Media Awards', the equivalent of a lifetime achievement award. After garnering experience on countless gaming magazines, he joined Eurogamer and later split from that brand to create VG247, putting the site on the map with fast, 24-hour a day coverage, and assembling the site's earliest editorial teams. He retired from VG247, and the games industry, in 2017.

    Comments