If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch today's Inside Xbox show here with xCloud, X019 and Game Pass news

Not to be outdone by Sony, Microsoft is also hosting a live presentation today.

A new Inside Xbox episode is coming today. The company dropped the surprise announcement only yesterday, outlining some of what the show will dig into. First on the list is Project xCloud, Microsoft's game streaming service.

We're not exactly sure how that will feature into the show, but the official tweet says to expect a "big update." Xbox Game Pass is also getting a segment, though that is common for most of these shows.

And, as expected, we'll get to hear more about X019, which takes place this November in London, with tickets going on sale next week. Some sort of line-up for X019 would be good, especially since reveals for Age of Empires 4 and other upcoming games have been teased.

Finally, we'll see more of Ghost Recon Breakpoint. The show will be streamed live today at 3pm PT, 6pm ET, 11pm BST, 12am CEST (September 25) on Mixer. We've embedded the stream below.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch