If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

New Ghost Recon livestream reveal happening today - watch it here

Ubisoft will livestream the Ghost Recon reveal this afternoon, and if you're a fan, you might wish to tune in

After teasing the game in Ghost Recon Wildlands, all will be revealed during the livestream this afternoon. Set some time aside for it.

You can tune in right here at 11:30am PT, 2:30pm ET, 7:30pm BST. You can also follow along on Twitch, and YouTube.

Yesterday, an image of a collector’s edition for Ghost Recon: Breakpoint appeared briefly online through the Ubisoft store before being pulled.

Rumors suggest Breakpoint ties into the most recent Wildlands content update, Operation Oracle, and focuses on a Ghost Team Leader, Cole Walker, played by Jon Bernthal.

We'll find out all later today.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch