If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

GDC: Luminaries Lunch liveblog at 1.00pm PST, featuring Will Wright and Warren Spector

willwright

The Iwata keynote may be over, but don't you dare touch that dial. We'll be liveblogging the Luminaries Lunch at 1pm PST today, and the line-up's stellar.

Will Wright, Warren Spector, Nolan Bushnell, Rob Pardo and David Perry will all be on the panel: you're guaranteed to get some monster quotes.

That's 1.00pm PST, 8.00pm GMT and 9.00pm CET. See you then!

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch