Skip to main content

First Madden NFL 13 cover candidates announced

EA's announced the first 16 players that will be in the community vote that will help determine this year's cover star for Madden NFL 13.

There's a full list of players confirmed so far below. There's another batch of 16 players yet to be announced ahead of voting beginning next week.

  • Arizona Cardinals - Larry Fitzgerald and Patrick Peterson
  • San Francisco 49ers - Patrick Willis and Vernon Davis
  • Seattle Seahawks - Marshawn Lynch and Earl Thomas
  • St Louis Rams - Brandon Lloyd and Chris Long
  • Denver Broncos - Tim Tebow and Von Miller
  • Kansas City Chiefs - Dwayne Bowe and Derrick Johnson
  • Oakland Raiders - Shane Lechler and Sebastian Janikowski
  • San Diego Chargers - Antonio Gates and Philip Rivers

Thanks, Kotaku.

Read this next