If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

EA confirms E3 line-up - BF3, ME3, SSX, The Old Republic, more

EA's announced its full line-up for E3 next week. Don't expect too many shocks, though.

Battlefield 3 is the main headliner out of that lot, with Mass Effect 3, Need for Speed: The Run, Star Wars; The Old Republic and Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning.

SSX, FIFA 12 and Madden NFL '12 alll also get mentions.

Get the full line-up below.

  • Battlefield 3
  • EA Sports PGA Tour Golf Challenge
  • FIFA '12
  • FIFA Superstars
  • Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning
  • Madden NFL '12
  • Madden NFL Superstars
  • Mass Effect 3
  • NCAA Football '12
  • Need for Speed: The Run
  • NHL '12
  • The Sims 3 Generations
  • The Sims 3 Pets
  • The Sims Medieval
  • SSX
  • Star Wars: The Old Republic
  • World Series Superstars

EA will host its E3 press conference from Monday evening at 8.30pm BST (12.30pm PST/3.30pm EST), straight after Microsoft.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch