If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Stranger Things' Demogorgon is coming to Dead by Daylight along with Nancy and Steve

Dead by Daylight continues to amass a library of iconic horror film and TV villains.

The latest addition comes in the form of The Demogorgon, which Dead by Daylight is going to borrow from Stranger Things come September.

Not only is The Demogorgon a playable killer, you'll also be able to pick from two new survivors: Nancy Wheeler, and Steve Harrington. This DLC pack brings its own new map: the Underground Complex, which sits below the Hawkins National Laboratory from the show.

The Stranger Things DLC will be available next month for all versions of Dead by Daylight.

Though details are a bit scarce at the moment, the developer is hosting a livestream this Thursday, August 22 at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm BST, where more will be revealed.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch