If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Bioshock titles rated for Switch by Taiwanese game rating board

Looks like Switch users are getting a taste of Bioshock at some point, according to the Taiwanese game rating board.

Four Bioshock offerings have been rated by the Taiwanese game rating board, each filed by Take-Two Asia Pte Ltd.

The titles are Bioshock Remastered, Bioshock 2 Remastered, Bioshock: The Collection, and Bioshock Infinite: The Complete Collection.

Bioshock: The Collection was originally released in 2016 for PSC, PS4, and Xbox One. It contains all three titles, the first two remastered, along with each game's respective DLC.

2K Games has yet to announced The Collection or the individual titles for Switch as of press time.

Thanks, Nintendo Everything.


About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information


More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch