Pokemon Go Adventure Sync Hatchathon event offering double bonuses through January 15

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 3 January 2019 15:25 GMT

Ninatic Labs has kicked off the first Pokemon Go event of the year.

The Pokemon Go Adventure Sync Hatchathon has kicked off. During this time, players will collect extra bonuses for hatching Eggs.

Players are more likely to receive 5 km and 10 km Eggs from PokeStops and Gyms, according to the announcement.

Activating Adventure Sync will ensure a player’s step count will apply toward hatching Eggs while on the go.

 

The Pokemon Go Adventure Sync Hatchathon started yesterday. End times and bonus information can be found below.

Pokemon Go Adventure Sync Hatchathon

Ends: January 15 at 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm UK

Bonuses

  • 2× Hatch Candy
  • 2× Hatch Stardust
  • Higher chance of receiving 5 km and 10 km Eggs from PokeStops and Gyms

Need some more info on hatching 5 km and 10km eggs? Check out our Pokemon Go Egg Hatching guide. It provides tons of tips on getting eggs, hatching eggs and how to speed up hatching.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments