BFBC2 360 getting maintenance tomorrow

Monday, 7 February 2011 11:15 GMT By Johnny Cullen

Following maintenance last week for PS3, DICE has now confirmed downtime for the 360 version of Battlefield: Bad Company 2.

The maintenance, due to a rebuilding of a stats database, will happen between 11.00pm and 6.00am PST, 7.00am – 2.00pm GMT and 8.00am – 3.00pm CET tomorrow.

There’s more on it here.