If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch PlayStation's latest State of Play broadcast here

Hang around with us.

Sony will host a State of Play broadcast later today, and you can watch it with us.

The latest State of Play will kick off at 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 10pm BST, 11pm CEST.

Cover image for YouTube videoState of Play | September 14, 2023
Watch the State of Play with us here.

We're not sure how long the stream will last, but we'll be here for the whole thing. We'll provide you with all the important news after the fact, as the show is airing late in some regions.

Sony said to expect the show to focus on updates for previously announced games coming to PlayStation consoles.

Expect the updates to range from information on indies, PS VR2, and major upcoming titles from PlayStation's third-party partners.

It's possible we could hear some news on a PC version of Horizon Forbidden West, said to be a complete edition. Sony may also announce other games coming to PC.

With Roblox coming to PlayStation, we'll likely hear more about it. We may get some news on Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth, the second entry in the Final Fantasy 7 remake project. We might get release dates for Helldivers 2 and Foamstars, maybe even one for walking simulator Baby Steps and Stellar Blade, the upcoming action-adventure game developed by Shift Up.

Of course, Marvel's Spider-Man 2 is out next month, so Sony may show us a bit more of it during the broadcast. We'll have to wait and see.

So, stick around and watch the show with us.

Sign in and unlock a world of features

Get access to commenting, homepage personalisation, newsletters, and more!

Related topics
About the Author
Stephany Nunneley-Jackson avatar

Stephany Nunneley-Jackson

News Editor

Stephany is VG247’s News Editor, with 22 years experience (with 15 of them at VG247). With a brain that lacks adhesive ducks, the ill-tempered, chaotic neutral fembot does her best to bring you the most interesting gaming news. She is also unofficially the site’s Lord of the Rings/Elder Scrolls Editor.

Comments