If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

These are all the included leagues in FIFA 16

EA has confirmed the full list of leagues and teams included in FIFA 16.


Over 30 leagues and 650 teams are playable in FIFA 16. Today, EA has revealed the entire list. This number includes 12 Women's National Teams, Brazilian teams and series staples such as Barclays Premier League, Ligue 1, Bundesliga, Serie A, as well as collection of other leagues.

The full list of teams is massive, so we've only included the leagues list.

  • [Argentina] Primera División
  • [Australia] Hyundai A-League
  • [Austria] Ö. Bundesliga
  • [Belgium] Pro League
  • [Chile] Camp. Scotiabank
  • [Colombia] Liga Dimayor
  • [Denmark] Alka Superliga
  • [England] Barclays Premier League
  • [England] Football League Championship
  • [England] Football League 1
  • [England] Football League 2
  • [France] Ligue 1
  • [France] Ligue 2
  • [Germany] Bundesliga
  • [Germany] Bundesliga 2
  • [Italy] Serie A TIM
  • [Italy] Serie B
  • [Korea] K LEAGUE Classic
  • [Mexico] Liga Bancomer MX
  • [Holland] Eredivisie
  • [Norway] Tippeligaen
  • [Poland] Ekstraklasa
  • [Portugal] Liga NOS
  • [Rep. Ireland] SSE Airtricity League
  • Rest of World
  • [Russia] Russian League
  • [Saudi] ALJ League
  • [Scotland] Scottish Premiership
  • [Spain] Liga BBVA
  • [Spain] Liga Adelante
  • [Sweden] Allsvenskan
  • [Switzerland] Raffeisen SL
  • [Turkey] Süper Lig
  • [USA] MLS
  • Men’s National Teams
  • Women’s National Teams

FIFA 16 is out September 22 on PC, PS3, PS4, Xbox 360, and Xbox One.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information


More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch