If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch the Super Mario Maker 2 Nintendo Direct here

We're getting a special Super Mario Maker 2 Nintendo Direct today.

Nintendo revealed a surprise new Direct for Super Mario Maker 2 yesterday. The show is scheduled to kick off today at 3pm PT, 6pm ET, 11pm BST.

The presentation will last for just 15 minutes, but that's more than enough time to get a load of information about the game. You can follow the action on the official YouTube channel, and we've embeded the stream below:

Cover image for YouTube video

Super Mario Maker 2 is coming to Nintendo Switch on June 28.

Sign in and unlock a world of features

Get access to commenting, homepage personalisation, newsletters, and more!

In this article

Super Mario Maker 2

Nintendo Switch

Related topics
About the Author
Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Contributor

Sherif (he/him) is VG247’s go-to shooter and Souls-likes person. Whether it’s news, reviews, or op-eds – Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He's one of VG247's most veteran writers, with 10+ years experience on the site.

Comments