If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Steam Game Festival February edition kicks off today

The winter Steam Game Festival kicks off today, giving you plenty of demos to try out.

This is the first Steam Game Festival of the year, and it all starts at 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm UK. The demos will be playable until February 9.

You will be able to explore over 500 free game demos, watch developer livestreams, and chat with developers about the games they are making.

Some of the demos include:

  • Undying
  • Unbound: World's Apart
  • Devastator
  • Lust from Beyond
  • Sands of Aura
  • Scarlet Hood and the Wicked Wood
  • Exophobia
  • First Class Trouble
  • Ashwalkers
  • Industria
  • Guts ‘n Goals
  • Windjammers 2
  • Tree of Life: Oddria
  • U27RA R3Z0NANC3
  • Song of Farca
  • Aerial_Knight's Never Yield
  • Viscerafest
  • Graven
  • Sands of Aura
  • Orbital Bullet
  • Princess Farmer
  • Teacup
  • Beasts of Maravilla Island
  • Gal*Gun Returns
  • Mamiya
  • Kingshunt
  • Siege Survival: Gloria Victis
  • Lacuna
  • Highrisers
  • Squadron 51
  • Roguebook
  • Pecaminosa
  • Eville
  • First Class Trouble
  • Almighty: Kill Your Gods
  • plenty more

Expect the festival to be like those which were held previously, such as the spring and summer versions.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch