If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch Marvel's Avengers co-op gameplay reveal here

We're getting a fresh look at Marvel's Avengers today.

Marvel's Avengers developer Crystal Dynamics is hosting the first episode of War Table, a show designed to sell you on the upcoming action game. Today's episode will air at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK.

Co-op is a big focus of today's show, so hopefully the stream will demystify how that's going to work in the final game. Avengers has a major co-op component across both its side missions and endgame content.

Of course, with that comes a big look at gameplay. This is actually the game's first proper showing this year. You can watch the stream through the link embedded below:

In other Avengers news, Square Enix recently confirmed that owners of the PS4/Xbox One version will get free upgrades on PS5 and Xbox Series X when the next-gen ports arrive later this year. Players on the upcoming consoles will also benefit from upgraded textures, ray tracing, and a framerate mode that targets 60fps.

You're not signed in!

Create your ReedPop ID & unlock community features and much, much more!

Create account
About the Author
Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Sherif is VG247’s resident shooter and Souls-likes person. Whether it’s news, reviews, or op-eds – Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. Sherif is based in Egypt, a fact he’s working diligently to change, if only to have more opportunities to hike.

Comments
VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

Explore our store
VG247 Merch