If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

LEGO Jurassic World and LEGO Marvel’s Avengers out this year 

LEGO Jurassic World and LEGO Marvel’s Avengers have been announced by Warner Bros., the former was outed by Toys R Us and then teased at the end of LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham, if you recall.


LEGO Jurassic World encompasses all four Jurassic Park films and will be made available in June for 3DS, PC, PlayStation 3, PS4, Wii U, Vit, Xbox 360 and Xbox One.

LEGO Marvel’s Avengers features characters and storylines from the film The Avengers and the upcoming sequel Avengers: Age of Ultron. The game will be available in the fall the same systems.

Warner also reiterated that LEGO Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin will arrive on March 27 for 3DS and Vita.

The LEGO Movie Video Game is also now available on the App Store, and LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham will be made available this spring on the App Store.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch