If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Get a free copy of Dirt 3: Complete Edition on PC and Mac via Humble

You can grab a free copy of this great racing game today.

DiRT3_Gym_6_tif_jpgcopy

The Humble Store is giving away free Steam keys for Dirt 3: Complete Edition. The game is available on PC and Mac, and this version comes with all pieces of add-ons and DLC.

It usually goes for around $30, and although it's not the best in the series, it loses out to Dirt 2 by a small margin. All you need to do is head over to the Humble Store, create an account if you don't have one, and add it to your cart.

The store will then email you a Steam key, the same way it does with other games you buy from it. Hurry up though, because this offer is available until 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm GMT/UK tomorrow.

See below for everything included in the Complete Edition:

  • The Monte Carlo Rally Pack
  • The X Games Asia Track Pack
  • The Power and Glory Car Pack
  • The Mud and Guts Car Pack
  • The Colin McRae Vision Charity Pack
  • The Ken Block Special Pack
  • The Mini Gymkhana Special Pack

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch