If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

E3 2014: how to to watch everything and anything

E3 2014 is next week. Hard to believe, right? You'll want to keep up with all the happenings, but with so many events and game reveals being streamed, it can be a bit overwhelming. Thankfully, you have VG247 doing all the work for you.

e3 2012

Below you will find the schedule for the week, broken down by day and times. Unless otherwise noted, you will be able to watch the following conferences on Gamespot, IGN, Spike TV and Twitch.

When possible, VG247 will post the livestreams on the site for each conference, as in prior years, via running posts of each presentation.

We will have staff present for each presentations, with an opinion piece posted for each later on.

MONDAY, JUNE 9: D-Day 

SMG2

To help you cope with the press conference hangover, Twitch will be broadcasting various game reveals from Activision, Nintendo and Microsoft.

Previously announced games will also be shown during the day, and the full schedule is through here.

The main event for the day, will be Nintendo's digital event, which will reveal and detail the firm's various game experience in the pan for 2014 and beyond. An unannounced title will be announced by Nintendo later in the day.

Another big ticket item for the day, will be the official reveal of Sledgehammer's Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare. For Call of Duty fans, this will be the one to watch - unless everything was already shown during Microsoft's press conference the day before. If so, watch this anyway.

Microsoft will also be announcing a new title, likely you will already know what it is due to the firm's E3 presentation taking place the day before. Will it be Phantom Dust, Screamride, or Eden Falls? It's possible the game is Forza Horizon 2 which was revealed just this week. We'll just have to wait until next week to find out.

TUESDAY, JUNE 10 - DAY 2

  • 9am PDT/12pm EDT/5pm UK – Nintendo Digital Event - Nintendo E3 Hub
  • 12pm PDT/3pm/8pm UK - Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare 
  • 12.20pm PDT/3.20 EDT/8.20 UK – Microsoft Studios (Unannounced title)
  • 12.40pm/3.40 EDT/8.40 UK – Microsoft Studios (Unannounced title)
  • 2.40pm/5.40 EDT/10.40pm UK – Nintendo (Unannounced title)

BG Hardline

Twitch continues with the game streams on Day 3 of E3 2014 with a look at Sunset Overdrive, SOE's "zombie-themed" MMO H1Z1, a look at the recently delayed Batman: Arkham Knight, unannounced games from Crytek, EA, Square Enix, Warner Bros., two from Sony and another from Microsoft.

Again, the unannounced titles from Microsoft and Sony will have already been announced during the press conferences, but you will be provided with a more in-depth look through the steams.

Since Square Enix isn't hosting a press event, the unannounced title from the publisher will likely be revealed at either Sony or Microsoft's conference. Maybe both.

Warner Bros. is a multiplatform company, so we expect its unannounced title to be revealed at either Microsoft or Sony's press event.

The EA title, likely the leaked Battlefield: Hardline, will have also been revealed during the firm's conference on Monday, and as far as Crytek's unannounced game is concerned, we're betting it will have already been revealed at either EA's or Sony's conference. Unless it's Homefront: The Revolution. In that case, carry on: nothing new to be announced there.

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 11 - DAY 3

  • 11.20am PDT/2.20pm EDT/7.20pm UK – Microsoft Studios (Unannounced title)
  • 12pm/3pm EDT/8pm UK – Square Enix (Unannounced title)
  • 1pm/PDT/4pm EDT/9pm UK – EA (Unannounced title)
  • 2.10pm PDT/5.10 EDT/10.10pm UK – Nintendo (Unannounced title)
  • 2.30pm PDT/5.30pm EDT/10.30pm UK – Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment (Unannounced title)
  • 2.50pm PDT/5.50pm EDT/10.50pm UK – Crytek (Unannounced title)
  • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT/11pm UK – SCEA (Unannounced PS4/PS3 title)
  • 3.15pm PDT/6.15pm EDT/11.15pm UK – SCEA (Unannounced PS4/PS Vita Digital title)

yellow tissue

Finally, we get to the last day of E3. Hopefully by this point, the malaise hasn't set in so you can revel in yet more unannounced titles from Nintendo, Square Enix, Tecmo Koei, Warner Bros, and Ubisoft.

Since Nintendo is hosting two closed events for the press, we don't expect it's two unannounced titles to be revealed during its Digital Event on Tuesday. One will likely have already been announced the prior day - unless it has three up its sleeve instead of the previously announced two.

Again, Square's game will likely have already been announced at either Microsoft or Sony's event on Monday. We fully expect the Warner published game from 505 and Tecmo Koei's new game to have been announced previously.

Ubisoft's unannounced title will have been revealed during its conference on Monday.

Your Twitch schedule is below.

THURSDAY, JUNE 12 - DAY 4

  • 12pm PDT/3pm EDT/8pm UK– Nintendo (Unannounced title)
  • 12.20pm PDT/3.20pm EDT/8.20pm UK– Square Enix (Unannounced title)
  • 1pm PDT/4pm EDT/9pm UK– 505 Games (TBD) 1:20pm – Warner Bros(Unannounced title)
  • 2pm PDT/5pm EDT/10pm UK– Ubisoft (Unannounced title)
  • 2.40pm PDT/5.40pm EDT/10.40pm UK– Nintendo (Unannounced title)
  • 3.00pm PDT/6pm EDT/11pm UK– Tecmo Koei (Unannounced title)

Again, VG247 will be bringing you all the E3 2014 news as it happens, along with many assets, and breakdowns of each conference.

Be sure to hang out with us, because we don't want our coffee overdose and bloody fingers to have been in vain.

E3 Image

Tagged With

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch