Gearbox to discuss Borderlands 3 post-launch content and Bloody Harvest event tomorrow on Twitch

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 19 September 2019 15:47 GMT

Gearbox will take to Twitch tomorrow to discuss upcoming content for Borderlands 3.

If you tune into the Borderlands Twitch channel tomorrow, you’ll hear all about upcoming content plans for Borderlands 3, including the first in-game event.

This will be the first episode of the monthly web series called The Borderlands Show, and it premieres this Friday, September 20 at 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST.

Expect to hear new details on the upcoming Halloween-themed Bloody Harvest event. This will be the first free content update for the game. You can also expect additional information regarding post-launch content plans, including the Maliwan Takedown, and campaign DLC.

The episode will also feature an interview with creative director Paul Sage, and additional news and announcements.

We’ve embedded the Twitch stream below for convenience.

If you’re on the fence about picking the game up, here’s our Borderlands 3 review. If you have it in your possession already, here’s a guide on the best character builds, and how to get free Golden Keys with Shift Codes.

Watch live video from Borderlands on www.twitch.tv

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

12-20
SEPTEMBER
2020
THE WORLD'S
LARGEST DIGITAL
GAMES EVENT
New games | Panels | Let's Plays | Industry Insight | Esports tournaments | Livestreams | Tabletop gaming | Exclusive merch | More!

Comments