Here’s exactly when Battlefield 1: They Shall Not Pass DLC goes live on PC, PS4, Xbox One

By Sherif Saed, Tuesday, 14 March 2017 08:08 GMT

Find out the launch times for the new Battlefield 1 update as well as the They Shall Not Pass expansion.

battlefield_1_they_shall_not_pass_ribeyrollers

As we approach the Premium launch for Battlefield 1‘s first DLC, They Shall Not Pass, DICE has finally confirmed rollout times across all regions and platforms.

The DLC will go live today, March 14, alongside a new patch for PC, PS4, and Xbox One. The patch itself will include all They Shall Not Pass content, but access will be limited to Premium members for two weeks.

Because of this, the update will be bigger than usual, so expect it to be north of 5GB. We don’t have the change log just yet, but we expect it to be available sometime tomorrow.

The patch will go live following a two-hour downtime on all platforms at the following times:

  • PC: Offline for two hours starting 8am GMT/UK, 1am PST, 4am EST
  • PS4: Offline for two hours starting 10am GMT/UK, 3am PST, 6am EST
  • Xbox One: Offline for two hours starting 12pm GMT/UK, 5am PST, 8am EST

We’ll bring you all the patch notes as soon as they’re available. In the meantime, you can take a look at gameplay footage from all four new maps, the new Trench Raider Elite Class, new weapons, and much more.

They Shall Not Pass will be available for sale separately starting March 27.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Battlefield

Battlefield 1

Battlefield 1 They Shall Not Pass