Destiny: Rise of Iron’s Wrath of the Machine raid kicks off soon – watch the livestream here

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 23 September 2016 17:27 GMT

The Wrath of the Machine raid for Destiny: Rise of Iron goes live later today, and you can watch the action unfold via livestream.

Watch live video from ArekkzGaming on www.twitch.tv

Arekkz will be infiltrating the stronghold of the Fallen Devil Splicers, and who knows what horrors await he and his teammates.

With the release of the raid, the Light cap will jump from 385 to 400 in hard mode and you can expect all sorts of goodies to drop as well.

If you missed the launch trailer for Wrath of the Machine, it was released yesterday and is through the link there.

Once we’ve had a chance to play the raid ourselves, we’ll  be sure update our Destiny: Rise of Iron guide which we’re constantly updating.

Wrath of the Machine goes live at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK/7pm CEST.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments