If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Destiny: Rise of Iron's Wrath of the Machine Raid goes live tomorrow - here's the trailer

Ready to see what you're in for when this goes live at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK tomorrow? Sure you are.

In Destiny: Rise of Iron's Wrath of the Machine Raid, the current Light cap of 385 will jump to 400 in Hard Mode. Players will also find Rare, Legendary and Exotic drops as usual. At present some players have reported receiving drops higher than the current Light. They won't have to wait long to don the gear, then.

Enemies in the raid are Fallen Devil Splicers, and players will need to infiltrate their stronghold. The story for the Raid also merges with the Iron Lords storyline which is present in the expansion.

We'll have more on the new raid once it goes live along with some pointers on how to beat it. We'll be sure to add it to the Destiny: Rise of Iron guide we have going so you won't have to search high and low for it.

Once again, the raid starts at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK tomorrow, September 23.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch