If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Nintendo Direct here today

The next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate character is being revealed today, and you can watch it all unfold live.

Nintendo recently announced that it's hosting a special Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct later today. The 35-minute showcase will focus on the game's next DLC character.

We don't know who they could be yet, though fans have their guesses. This is Smash's first 2020 Direct, and will be presented by series director Masahiro Sakurai. You can watch the magic moment alongside us when the stream kicks off today at 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm UK.

We've embedded the YouTube player below where you can easily follow the action.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch