Skip to main content

Here's a look at a level from every Halo game in The Master Chief Collection

There is nothing like watching a whole package come together. We've got videos showing complete levels from each of the Halo games in The Master Chief Collection.


The videos below offer complete walkthroughs of levels from Halo CE, Halo 2, Halo 3 and Halo 4.

First things first, we have a look at The Silent Cartographer level from Halo CE: Anniversary.

Then, on with Halo 2: Anniversary and the Gravemind level.

Now for some jungle action in the Sierra 117 level from Halo 3. This is also one of the longest looks we've had at a campaign level from this game.

And finally Infinity from Halo 4.

Halo: The Master Chief Collection is out November 11 on Xbox One.

Thanks, MP1st, and GamersPrey HD for the videos.

Read this next