Skip to main content

First 24 tracks for Guitar Hero Live include The Rolling Stones and The Red Hot Chilli Peppers

The first batch of tracks for Guitar Hero Live have been released, with more being revealed every Tuesday.


Guitar Hero Live was announced last month, and now we've got a list of the first 24 tracks from the game:

  • Judas Priest - "Breaking the Law"
  • Pantera - "Cowboys From Hell"
  • Alter Bridge - "Cry of Achilles"
  • Rage Against the Machine - "Guerrilla Radio"
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers - "Higher Ground"
  • Sleigh Bells - "Bitter Rivals"
  • System of a Down - "Chop Suey!"
  • Black Veil Brides - "In The End"
  • The Pretty Reckless - "Going to Hell"
  • Broken Bells - "Leave it Alone"
  • Alt-J - "Left Hand Free"
  • The Rolling Stones - "Paint it Black"
  • My Chemical Romance - "Na Na Na"
  • Fall Out Boy - "My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)"
  • Green Day - "Nuclear Family"
  • Pierce the Veil - "King for a Day (feat. Kellin Quinn)"
  • Blitz Kids - "Sometimes"
  • The Black Keys - "Gold on the Ceiling"
  • The Killers - "When You Were Young"
  • Gary Clark Jr. - "Don't Owe You a Thang"
  • The War on Drugs - "Under The Pressure"
  • The Lumineers - "Ho Hey"
  • Ed Sheeran - "Sing"
  • Skrillex - "Bangarang"

For more Guitar Hero goodness, check out the dev diary and our hands-on time with the game.

Guitar Hero Live is expected this Autumn for Xbox 360, Xbox One, PS3, PS4, WiiU, iOS and Android.

Read this next