If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

New content has been added to Guitar Hero Live

New content has been added to Guitar Hero Live today via three premium shows.

Here's the rundown:

Rock Till You Drop

Weezer - Back To The Shack
Joe Satriani - Shockwave Supernova
Nickelback - Get 'Em Up

AAA Metal

Marilyn Manson - Deep Six
Bring Me The Horizon - Down
Pierce The Veil - Bulls in The Bronx

Indie Pop Hits

Little Daylight - Mona Lisa
COIN - Run
The Colourist - We Won't Go Home

Guitar Hero Live is available on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360 and Wii U.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information


More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch